News

LIVE BROADCAST: inno4SD-Future Earth symposium in Nicosia - 17/18 November

LIVE BROADCAST: inno4SD-Future Earth symposium in Nicosia - 17/18 November

The next inno4SD network Symposium will take place on 17-18 November, co-organised by Future Earth and hosted by the Cyprus Institute. This Symposium, entitled 'Eco-Innovation for the Water-Energy-Food Nexus', will look at the Water-Energy-Food Nexus, with a particular focus on the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) region.

The Plenary sessions of the Symposium will be live broadcast online. The Agendas for the sessions are outlined below. Please note that all times are in Eastern European Time (EET), which is GMT+2 and CET+1.

The sessions can be joined online at any time. The sessions will be filmed and made available online after the event.

Webinar: inno4SD-Future Earth Joint Symposium Session 1

Thursday 17 November 2016

9:00 AM - 12:30 PM EET // 8:00 AM - 11:30 AM CET // 7:00 AM - 10:30 AM GMT

To view the live broadcast, please ensure that your computer is equipped with GoToMeeting and follow this link

Webinar: inno4SD-Future Earth Joint Symposium Session 2

Friday 18 November 2016

11:10 AM - 12:30 PM EET // 10:10 AM - 11:30 AM CET // 9:10 AM - 10:30 AM GMT

To view the live broadcast, please ensure that your computer is equipped with GoToMeeting and follow this link. 


 

Image
EU flagThis project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under grant agreement No. 641974.